Veranstaltungen

Emerging Trends in Research on Classical Indian Dance – Ed. II

Online conference by the Department of Asian and Islamic Art History, University of Bonn (Germany) and the School of Arts, University of Roehampton (UK). Welcome address – 2:00 pm (UK), 3:00 pm (Germany), 6:30 pm (India): University of Roehampton: Prof. Ann R. David University of Bonn: Prof. Dr. Julia A. B. Hegewald and Prof. Dr. Claudia Wenzel. Panel 1: Chair: Arunima J R, Speakers: Sandra Jasmin Schlage (University of Bonn, Germany), Anuradha Ramesh (VISTAS, Chennai, India), Giridhar Raghunathan (University of Roehampton, UK). Panel 2: Chair: Aryamba Sriram, Speakers: Dr. Varada Pandit (University of Mumbai, India), Shambik Ghose (Leeds Beckett University, UK). Panel 3: Chair: Sripadma Ganapathi, Speakers: Dr. Swetha Sundaran Mangalath (St. Aloysius College, Mangalore, India), Dr. Ayla Jonchere (Ghent University, Belgium). Keynote by Dr. Avanthi Meduri, Reader, School of Arts, University of Roehampton, UK: 5: 15 pm (UK), 6:15 pm (Germany), 9:45 pm (India).
Zeit
Montag, 11.07.2022 15:00 Uhr - 19:45 Uhr
Veranstaltungstyp
Event
Themengebiet
Dance research, South Asia Studies
Zielgruppen

Öffentlich

Wissenschaftler*innen

Studierende

Presse und Medien

Sprachen
Englisch
Ort
https://uni-bonn.zoom.us/j/66047940932?pwd=cUxueHZlWmxRZzRsajQvZEpqcWZqZz09
Raum
https://uni-bonn.zoom.us/j/66047940932?pwd=cUxueHZlWmxRZzRsajQvZEpqcWZqZz09
Reservierung
Nein
Weitere Informationen
Veranstalter
Abteilung für Asiatische und Islamische Kunstgeschichte
Kontakt

Sandra J. Schlage

schlage@uni-bonn.de

+49228737212

Wird geladen