You are here: Home Institutions Rectorate

Rectorate

The Rector´s Board of the University of Bonn

Rector´s Board

Rector
Prof. Dr. Michael Hoch
Regina-Pacis-Weg 3
53113 Bonn
rektor@uni-bonn.de

Office:
Anja Kang
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-5738
Fax: +49 (0)228-73-7262
kang@uni-bonn.de

Claudia Michalak
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-4609
michalak@uni-bonn.de

Anne Kaiser
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-7836
ankaiser@uni.bonn.de

Advisor to the Rector
Dr. Claudia Burkhard
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-7222 / -4551
claudia.burkhard@uni-bonn.de

Chancellor, Head of  University administration
Holger Gottschalk  
Regina-Pacis-Weg 3
53113 Bonn
kanzler@uni-bonn.de

Office:
Eveline Harder
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-7263 / -7636
Fax: +49 (0)228-73-9046
hardere@verwaltung.uni-bonn.de
 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Deputy Rector for Research and Innovation
Prof. Dr. Andreas Zimmer
Tel.: +49 (0)228-6885-300
prorektor.zimmer@uni-bonn.de

Advisor
Dr. Ines Heuer
Tel.: 0228-73-4050
referentin.forschung@uni-bonn.de

Deputy Rector for Information Technology and Knowledge Transfer
Prof. Dr. Maren Bennewitz
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-54164
prorektorin.bennewitz@uni-bonn.de

Advisor
N.N.

 

Deputy Rector for International Affairs
Prof. Dr. Stephan Conermann
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-62946
stephan.conermann@uni-bonn.de

Advisor
Lobna Jamal
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-5088
referentin.internationales@uni-bonn.de

Deputy Rector for Teaching and Studies
Prof. Dr. Karin Holm-Müller
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-2333
prorektorin.holm-mueller@uni-bonn.de

Advisor
Andreas Reusch
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-3775
referent.studium@uni-bonn.de

Deputy Rector for Planning and Development
Prof. Dr. Klaus Sandmann
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-9228
prorektor.sandmann@uni-bonn.de

Advisor
Dr. Birgit von Seggern
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-6757
referentin.planung@uni-bonn.de

Managing Director
Dr. Martina Krechel-Engert
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-5943
m.krechel@uni-bonn.de


Assistant

Irma Finke
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-2757
ifinke@uni-bonn.de

 

Document Actions