You are here: Home Institutions Rectorate

Rectorate

The Rector´s Board of the University of Bonn

Rector´s Board
 

Rector
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Michael Hoch
Regina-Pacis-Weg 3
53113 Bonn
rektor@uni-bonn.de

Office:
Heidrun Schneider-Klinkosch
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-5738
Fax: +49 (0)228-73-7262
rektorbuero@uni-bonn.de

Anne Kaiser
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-7836
ankaiser@uni.bonn.de

Advisor to the Rector
Jonas Fehres
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-68794
fehres@uni-bonn.de



Chancellor

Holger Gottschalk  
Regina-Pacis-Weg 3
53113 Bonn
kanzler@uni-bonn.de

Office:
Christine Fricke
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-7263 / -7636
Fax: +49 (0)228-73-9046
fricke@verwaltung.uni-bonn.de

Advisor to the Chancellor

Dr. Julia Vomhof
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-6797 

 

 


 

 

Vice Rector for Research and Innovation
Prof. Dr. Andreas Zimmer
Tel.: +49 (0)228-6885-300
prorektor.zimmer@uni-bonn.de

Advisor
Dr. Ines Heuer
Tel.: 0228-73-4050
referentin.forschung@uni-bonn.de

Vice Rector for Information Technology and Knowledge Transfer
Prof. Dr. Maren Bennewitz
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-54164
prorektorin.bennewitz@uni-bonn.de

Advisor
N.N.

 

Vice Rector for International Affairs
Prof. Dr. Stephan Conermann
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-62946
stephan.conermann@uni-bonn.de

Advisor
Sarah Spiegel
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-7222
referentin.internationales@uni-bonn.de

Vice Rector for Teaching and Studies
Prof. Dr. Karin Holm-Müller
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-2333
prorektorin.holm-mueller@uni-bonn.de

Advisor
Jennifer Sobotta
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-69767
referent.studium@uni-bonn.de

Vice Rector for Planning and Development
Prof. Dr. Klaus Sandmann
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-9228
prorektor.sandmann@uni-bonn.de

Advisor
Dr. Birgit von Seggern
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-6757
referentin.planung@uni-bonn.de

Managing Director
Dr. Martina Krechel-Engert
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-5943
m.krechel@uni-bonn.de


Assistant

Irma Finke
Tel.: +49 (0)228-73-2757
ifinke@uni-bonn.de

 

Document Actions